Personal

Heléne Samuelsson placeholder-personal
Reception
Växel: 011-13 40 30
E-post: reception@colmec.se
Anita Hellberg anita_hellberg
Kundservice
Telefon: 011-13 40 37
E-post: order@colmec.se
Visitkort
Peter Bohman placeholder-personal
Kundservice
Telefon: 011-13 40 37
E-post: order@colmec.se
Johan Carlsson placeholder-personal
Kundservice
Telefon: 011-13 40 37
E-post: order@colmec.se
Inge Lundqvist Inge Lundqvist
Säljare
Mobil: 0703-78 47 19
E-post: inge.lundqvist@colmec.se
Närke, Värmland, Dalsland, Norra Bohuslän, Västmanland
Visitkort
Anders Hedin Anders Hedin
Säljare
Mobil: 0703-78 47 04
E-post: anders.hedin@colmec.se
Dalarna, Hälsingland, Gästrikland, Södra Norrland
Visitkort
Anders Tankred Anders Tankred
Säljare
Mobil: 0703-78 47 41
E-post: anders.tankred@colmec.se
Östergötland, Småland, Blekinge, Öland, Gotland
Visitkort
Jonas Lidberg Jonas Lidberg
Säljare
Mobil: 0703-78 47 06
E-post: jonas.lidberg@colmec.se
Södermanland, Stockholm, Uppland
Visitkort
Mats Manning placeholder-personal
Säljare
Mobil: 0703-82 65 77
E-post: mats.manning@colmec.se
Göteborg, Bohuslän, Halland
Visitkort
Peter Lindberg placeholder-personal
Säljare
Mobil: 0703-78 47 80
E-post: peter.lindberg@colmec.se
Skaraborg, Skåne
Robin Wakander placeholder-personal
Kundservice Fleet
Telefon: 011-20 20 77
E-post: robin.wakander@colmec.se
Jessica Möller Jessica Möller
Kundservice Fleet
Telefon: 011-20 20 76
E-post: jessica.moller@colmec.se
Visitkort
Sandra Forssén sandra_forssen
Storkundskoordinator
Telefon: 011- 20 20 78
E-post: sandra.forssen@colmec.se
Visitkort
Dennis Fornander dennis_fornander
Ansvarig monteringsavdelningen
Telefon: 011-20 20 81
Mobil: 0725-03 11 22
E-post: dennis.fornander@colmec.se
Visitkort
Melker Eckerström placeholder-personal
Marknadskorrdinator
011-20 20 15
E-post: melker.eckerstrom@colmec.se
Pär Viklund Pär Viklund
Produktionschef
Telefon: 011-20 20 70
Mobil: 0702-49 48 75
E-post: par.viklund@colmec.se
Visitkort
Antonio Palombo Antonio Palombo
Produktionsledare
Mobil: 0725-52 49 65
E-post: antionio.palombo@colmec.se
Visitkort
Christian Jenneteg Christian Jenneteg
Lager/logistikchef
Telefon: 011-20 20 45
Mobil: 0703-06 89 86
E-post: christian.jenneteg@colmec.se
Visitkort
Jan Fornell placeholder-personal
Lagerförman
Telefon: 011-20 20 46
E-post: jan.fornell@colmec.se
Carina Söderlind Carina Söderlind
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 011-20 20 08
E-post: carina.soderlind@colmec.se
Visitkort
Ann Johansson ann_johansson
Redovisningsansvarig
Telefon: 011-20 20 07
E-post: ann.johansson@colmec.se
Visitkort
Cecilia Kreutz cecilia_kreutz
Redovisningsansvarig
Telefon: 011-20 20 21
E-post: cecilia.kreutz@colmec.se
Visitkort
Inger Wernersson Inger Wernersson
Däckverkstadsansvarig
Telefon: 011-20 20 17
E-post: inger.wernersson@colmec.se
Gunilla Wallén gunilla_wallén
Verksamhetskoordinator
Telefon: 011-20 20 19
E-post: gunilla.wallen@colmec.se
Visitkort
Ulrika Wigren ulrika_wigren
Ekonomiadministratör
Telefon: 011-20 20 11
E-post: ulrika.wigren@colmec.se
Peter Eckerström Peter Eckerström
Ägare och VD
Telefon: 011-13 40 30
E-post: peter.eckerstrom@colmec.se
Visitkort
Patrick Sjölin Patrick Sjölin
Vice VD
Telefon: 011-20 20 02
Mobil: 0727-26 34 44
E-post: patrick.sjolin@colmec.se
Visitkort
Martin Andersson Martin Andersson
Produktchef Nydäck
Telefon: 011-20 20 15
E-post: martin.andersson@colmec.se
Visitkort
Cecilia Warma Cecilia Warma
Assistent för företagsledningen
Telefon: 011-20 20 06
Mobil: 0727-26 81 81
E-post: cecilia.warma@colmec.se
Visitkort
Tomas Käll Tomas Käll
Underhållstekniker
Telefon: 011-13 40 30
Mobil: 0702-17 11 96
E-post: tomas.kall@colmec.se
Visitkort